Library Staff Directory

Click the photos for staff bios!

 

Audrey Ferrie

Director / Information Literacy
Program Coordinator
aferrie@academyart.edu
 

Rosita Burke

Acquisitions / Course Reserve
Coordinator
roburke@academyart.edu
 

Abby Dansiger

Visual Resources Librarian &
Special Collections Manager
adansiger@academyart.edu
 

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
 

Lindsey Simard

Information Literacy Librarian
lsimard@academyart.edu
 

Heather Stenson

Systems Librarian
hstenson@academyart.edu
 

Joel Webb

Cataloging Librarian
jwebb@academyart.edu

Anders Lyon

Library Operations & Access
Services Manager
alyon@academyart.edu
 

Ellen Dario

Library Supervisor
edario@academyart.edu
 

Sean Briscoe

Library Assistant
sbriscoe@academyart.edu
 

Ally Hack

Library Assistant
ahack@academyart.edu
 

Kelly Hallisy

Library Assistant
khallisy@academyart.edu
 

Stephanie Leung

Library Assistant
sleung@academyart.edu
 

Alissa van Erp

Library Assistant
AVanErp@academyart.edu