Library Staff Directory

Click the photos for staff bios!

 

Audrey Ferrie

Director / Information Literacy
Program Coordinator
aferrie@academyart.edu
 

Rosita Burke

Acquisitions / Course Reserve
Coordinator
roburke@academyart.edu
 

Ellen Dario

Library Supervisor
edario@academyart.edu
 

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
 

Anders Lyon

Library Operations & Access Services
Manager
alyon@academyart.edu
 

Heather Stenson

Systems Librarian
hstenson@academyart.edu
 

Joel Webb

Cataloging Librarian
jwebb@academyart.edu

Sean Briscoe

Library Assistant
sbriscoe@academyart.edu
 

Norma Chaires

Library Assistant
nchaires@academyart.edu
 

Kelly Hallisy

Library Assistant
khallisy@academyart.edu
 

Vincent Kang

Library Assistant
kkang@academyart.edu
 

Stephanie Leung

Library Assistant
sleung@academyart.edu
 

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
 

Brian Schumacher

Library Assistant
bschumacher@academyart.edu
 

Alissa van Erp

Library Assistant
AVanErp@academyart.edu