Library Staff Directory

Click the photos for staff bios!

 

Debra Sampson

Library Director
dsampson@academyart.edu
 

Sean Briscoe

Librarian
sbriscoe@academyart.edu
 

Rosita Burke

Acquisitions / Course Reserve
Coordinator
roburke@academyart.edu
 

Ellen Dario

Library Supervisor
edario@academyart.edu
 

Hana Goldin

Information Literacy Librarian
hgoldin@academyart.edu
 

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
 

Anders Lyon

Library Operations & Access Services
Manager
alyon@academyart.edu
 

Heather Stenson

Systems Librarian
hstenson@academyart.edu
 

Joel Webb

Visual Resources Librarian
jwebb@academyart.edu

Diego Briones

Library Assistant
dbriones@academyart.edu
 

Vincent Kang

Library Assistant
kkang@academyart.edu
 

Stephanie Leung

Library Assistant
sleung@academyart.edu
 

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
 

Loren Mindell

Library Assistant
lmindell@academyart.edu
 

Brian Schumacher

Library Assistant
bschumacher@academyart.edu
 

Alissa van Erp

Library Assistant
AVanErp@academyart.edu