Library Staff Directory

Click the photos for staff bios!

 

Debra Sampson

Library Director
dsampson@academyart.edu
 

Andrea Barkley

Reference & Access Services Librarian
abarkley@academyart.edu
 

Sean Briscoe

Visual Resources Librarian
sbriscoe@academyart.edu
 

Ellen Dario

Acquisitions Coordinator
edario@academyart.edu
 

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
 

Brian Schumacher

Systems & Online Resources Librarian
bschumacher@academyart.edu
 

Alissa van Erp

Library Cataloging Assistant
AVanErp@academyart.edu

Tess Bennett

Library Assistant
tbennett@academyart.edu
 

Diego Briones

Library Assistant
dbriones@academyart.edu
 

Atalanta Kyriazi

Library Assistant
akyriazi@academyart.edu
 

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
 

Matthew Schmitz

Library Assistant
mschmitz@academyart.edu
 

Nora Sot

Library Assistant
nsot@academyart.edu