Click the photos for staff bios!

 

Debra Sampson

Library Director
dsampson@academyart.edu
 

Andrea Barkley

Reference &
Information Literacy Librarian
abarkley@academyart.edu
 

Sean Briscoe

Visual Resources Librarian &
Technical Services Manager
sbriscoe@academyart.edu
 

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
 

Olga Nova

Library Assistant Director
onova@academyart.edu
 

Brian Schumacher

Systems & Online Resources Librarian
bschumacher@academyart.edu
 

Alissa van Erp

Cataloging & Acquisitions Coordinator
AVanErp@academyart.edu
 

Tess Bennett

Library Assistant
tbennett@academyart.edu
 

Ramon Calhoun

Library Assistant
rcalhoun@academyart.edu
 

Atalanta Kyriazi

Library Assistant
akyriazi@academyart.edu
 

Vesna Lerotic

Library Assistant
vlerotic@academyart.edu
 

Miranda Lindelow

Library Assistant
klindelow@academyart.edu
 

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
 

Yumi Roberts

Library Assistant
yroberts@academyart.edu