Click the photos for staff bios!

Debra Sampson

Library Director
dsampson@academyart.edu
415-618-3916

Miranda Lindelöw

Visual Resources Coordinator
mlindelow@academyart.edu
415-618-3931

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
415-618-3843

Olga Nova

Library Assistant Director
onova@academyart.edu
415-618-3894

Louise Pasternack

Reference & Information Literacy Librarian
lpasternack@academyart.edu
415-618-3840

Brian Schumacher

Systems & Online Resources Librarian
bschumacher@academyart.edu
415-618-3858

Alissa van Erp

Cataloging Librarian &
Technical Services Manager
AVanErp@academyart.edu
415-618-3761

Ramon Calhoun

Library Assistant
rcalhoun@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Marina Cuneo

Library Assistant
mcuneo@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Juan Garcia

Library Assistant
jgarcia@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Vesna Lerotic

Library Assistant
vlerotic@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Yumi Roberts

Library Assistant
yroberts@academyart.edu
415-618-3842