Click the photos for staff bios!

Debra Sampson

Library Director
dsampson@academyart.edu
415-618-3916

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
415-618-3843

Olga Nova

Library Assistant Director
onova@academyart.edu
415-618-3894

Brian Schumacher

Systems & Online Resources Librarian
bschumacher@academyart.edu
415-618-3858

Alissa van Erp

Cataloging & Acquisitions Coordinator
AVanErp@academyart.edu
415-618-3761

Ramon Calhoun

Library Assistant
rcalhoun@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Atalanta Kyriazi

Library Assistant
akyriazi@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Vesna Lerotic

Library Assistant
vlerotic@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Miranda Lindelow

Library Assistant
klindelow@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
415-618-3842

Yumi Roberts

Library Assistant
yroberts@academyart.edu
415-618-3842