Library Staff Directory

Click the photos for staff bios!

 

Debra Sampson

Library Director
dsampson@academyart.edu
 

Andrea Barkley

Reference &
Information Literacy Librarian
abarkley@academyart.edu
 

Sean Briscoe

Visual Resources Librarian &
Technical Services Manager
sbriscoe@academyart.edu
 

Renee Lopez

Serials Coordinator
rlopez@academyart.edu
 

Olga Nova

Access Services &
Course Reserves Manager
onova@academyart.edu
 

Brian Schumacher

Systems & Online Resources Librarian
bschumacher@academyart.edu
 

Alissa van Erp

Cataloging & Acquisitions Coordinator
AVanErp@academyart.edu

Tess Bennett

Library Assistant
tbennett@academyart.edu
 

Diego Briones

Library Assistant
dbriones@academyart.edu
 

Atalanta Kyriazi

Library Assistant
akyriazi@academyart.edu
 

Brandon Logans

Library Assistant
blogans@academyart.edu
 

Yumi Roberts

Library Assistant
yroberts@academyart.edu
 

Nora Sot

Library Assistant
nsot@academyart.edu